RSS Feed

Calling All Dog Lovers…

You’ll love this project that Kris created for Craft Project Central this month:

Treat your dog and his furry friends with these homemade Beefy Dog Treats. Wrap them in this cute cellophanegift bag and send along a matching 6” x 6” recipe page made with the Playful Polka Dots Simply Scrappin’ Kit.  Embellish your package with a personalized pet identification tag.

 

About Sonya Oshiro

I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since January 2006 and love it because I get to create, share, and inspire through my work. I have a daughter and do crafting as a part-time job. Being a demonstrator is very rewarding because I get to meet lots of new people and begin everlasting friendships.

3 responses »

  1. was wondering if you have paper catalog you could send me. the other question is I am trying to come up with a dog label for my dog business and I really like yours. but I wanted to do mine in black and white

    Reply
    • Hi!

      I do have a paper catalog that I could send you. The cost would be $9.95 but if you order $10.00 or more from the catalog, I will apply that amount to your order. Unfortunately, because it is copyrighted images, you wouldn’t be able to use any of the images for a label for your business. Please let me know if you are still interested.

      Thanks,
      Sonya

      Reply
      • Totally understand but me and my husband actually figured something out. But thank you for getting back to me and in a couple of weeks I will order a catalog.
        Thank you

Leave a Reply

