RSS Feed

Wedding Ensemble #2

Posted on

This is part one of my second wedding ensemble. It includes instructions for the Save the Date card, A7 Pocket Invitation with an RSVP, Directions inserts, and Guest Book pages. This project can easily be changed for other party themes like birthdays, showers, etc.! Visit CPC for directions to this project!

About Sonya Oshiro

I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since January 2006 and love it because I get to create, share, and inspire through my work. I have a daughter and do crafting as a part-time job. Being a demonstrator is very rewarding because I get to meet lots of new people and begin everlasting friendships.

7 responses »

  1. Love the vibrant colors in this stationery suite!

    Reply
    • Oh, no, no, no! The honor is mine! I am so proud to finally have a guest post from you, Laurie! And here I am, using up my 30 menutis a day to tell you how much I love you!

      Reply
  2. Gorgeous invitations Sonya! I love them and will be using this for a summer party! Hugs, J

    Reply
  3. Sonya, this is such a stunning project! I just love the colors you used! Wonderful idea for so many different occasions. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

