RSS Feed

Busy, busy, busy!

Happy Easter Sunday! So, I’ve been really busy recently because my invitation business, Paper Creations, is picking up (yay!).  I figured I’d share one of my projects today…the bride ordered 175 invitations and I’m almost done.  The original one I designed for her looked like this

but they wanted to incorporate a more ‘island’ theme so I came up with this design and they loved it!

 

It’s a cute invitation jacket because the pocket is actually on the back of the invitation.  I’ll share my other projects later so check back!

About Sonya Oshiro

I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since January 2006 and love it because I get to create, share, and inspire through my work. I have a daughter and do crafting as a part-time job. Being a demonstrator is very rewarding because I get to meet lots of new people and begin everlasting friendships.

Leave a Reply

