RSS Feed

Last chance…

Here’s a ‘blast from the past’…this is a wedding ensemble that I did for CPC almost a year ago.  You have a few more days to get the directions by subscribing to April of 2010.  Get it before it’s gone! 🙂  Bonus: Want to subscribe to April (or any other month) for free? Leave a comment before March 28 on what projects you would like to see in the future and one lucky person will get a month subscription to CPC for free.

About Sonya Oshiro

I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since January 2006 and love it because I get to create, share, and inspire through my work. I have a daughter and do crafting as a part-time job. Being a demonstrator is very rewarding because I get to meet lots of new people and begin everlasting friendships.

3 responses »

  1. Susan kendzierski

    so is there no way to get the directions for the wedding ensemble in pink and brown? I haven’t figure out how to from this site 😉
    Thanks so much!
    Susan

    Reply
  2. I just found this set in my search for wedding invitations for my daughters wedding. I love this. It would be the perfect invitation since everyone will be coming from out of town. I would love to have more details on how you made this. Thanks so much, Loretta

    Reply

Leave a Reply

