RSS Feed

Happy New Year!

Hi Everyone!

Hope everyone had a great 2010! I have made some goals this year and one of them is to keep up to date with this blog! 🙂 If you see me disappearing, leave me a comment to help get me back on track!

Here is my first project for the new year! Hope you like it!  You can get the directions at Craft Project Central.  Thanks for helping us make Craft Project Central successful so we can celebrate our  1 year anniversary!

Love Letter Chocolate Gift Set

About Sonya Oshiro

I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since January 2006 and love it because I get to create, share, and inspire through my work. I have a daughter and do crafting as a part-time job. Being a demonstrator is very rewarding because I get to meet lots of new people and begin everlasting friendships.

One response »

  1. Intimately, the article is in raleity the finest on that precious topic. I agree with your conclusions and also will thirstily look forward to your coming updates. Just saying thanks will not simply be sufficient, for the phenomenal lucidity in your writing. I will certainly at once grab your rss feed to stay informed of any kind of updates. Fabulous work and also much success in your business dealings!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

