RSS Feed

I’m back!

Okay, I went MIA again but I’m back! I’ve been super busy starting up my own stationery business, Paper Creations.  It’s still a work in progress but I am slowly but surely getting there.  If you know anyone that needs invitations or favors for a special event such as a wedding or birthday party, contact me! I customize invitations/favors or have supplies for the DIY’ers (Do-It-Yourselfers) out there.

In the meantime, I’ve got Hello Kitty gift card holders for $3 each that would make a great holder for all of you out there that like to give gift cards for Christmas.  If you would like to order some to use throughout the year, I can do them without the Santa Hat and the suit in different colors.  Contact me if you’re interested!

 

 

About Sonya Oshiro

I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since January 2006 and love it because I get to create, share, and inspire through my work. I have a daughter and do crafting as a part-time job. Being a demonstrator is very rewarding because I get to meet lots of new people and begin everlasting friendships.

One response »

  1. Hi Sonya, this is just too cute!! What a great gift card holder for tyke or teen!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

