RSS Feed

Pacific Stamper’s April Group Meeting

Last night we had our monthly meeting and I was the project lead.  I was contemplating and comtemplating what I was going to do (because all the girls do over-the-top projects) and the pressure was on! I finally decided to do a Demonstrator Resource Guide (thanks to TamiC from SplitCoastStampers).  It’s basically a resource guide for demonstrators that has a lot of valuable information such as inventory item pages, as well as cost breakdowns). 

I also found the time to make this card for a swap (Thanks Naoko for letting me borrow the stamp set Sweet Scoops!).  You can’t really see it too well in the pics but I put dazzling diamonds on the ice cream part to give it some bling.

 

Here are the swaps from the other girls:

Card designed by Jane Nishiguchi

Card designed by Kehau Begat

Card designed by Jacque Craig

Card designed by Naoko Page

Card designed by Michelle Ped

Card designed by Krista Oldham

Card designed by Shawna Bielman

Card designed by Stephanie

About Sonya Oshiro

I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since January 2006 and love it because I get to create, share, and inspire through my work. I have a daughter and do crafting as a part-time job. Being a demonstrator is very rewarding because I get to meet lots of new people and begin everlasting friendships.

Leave a Reply

