RSS Feed

FREE Giveaway!!

If you didn’t already know, a bunch of my friends have started a new venture; Craft Project Central (CPC). It’s a site where you can find 10 projects with full color instructions every month and earn the free project bonus every month too! For the month of February, I will be giving away a FREE membership (a $10 value) to one lucky person! All you need to do to qualify is place a $50 Stampin’ Up! order during the month of February and I will pick the lucky winner on March 1. In addition, because it’s Sale-A-Bration month, you will also get to choose FREE stamp sets or merchandise from the Sale-A-Bration catalog for free! For every $50 you spend, I will add your name to the drawing (if you spend $150, you will earn hostess benefits, 3 free Sale-A-Bration items and get 3 chances to win the CPC membership for February). Good Luck!

About Sonya Oshiro

I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since January 2006 and love it because I get to create, share, and inspire through my work. I have a daughter and do crafting as a part-time job. Being a demonstrator is very rewarding because I get to meet lots of new people and begin everlasting friendships.

Leave a Reply

