RSS Feed

New Venture: Craft Project Central

If you’re like me, you’re an avid crafter that is always looking for fun projects to make. Many times I see a picture of a project and think “How did they make that?!?!”

 If you’d like a place to go for great project ideas with easy to follow directions, head on over to www.craftprojectcentral.com! Each month at Craft Project Central you’ll have access to ten or more fun projects with full color, step-by-step instructions!

Here’s a peak at one of the projects posted already this month!

Check it out and let Craft Project Central know that I referred you!!

About Sonya Oshiro

I have been a Stampin' Up! demonstrator since January 2006 and love it because I get to create, share, and inspire through my work. I have a daughter and do crafting as a part-time job. Being a demonstrator is very rewarding because I get to meet lots of new people and begin everlasting friendships.

2 responses »

  1. Love this calendar! I was so impressed by the January projects at Craft Project Central that I subscribed! 🙂 Thanks for sharing that great resource.

    Stacie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

